blogging101, Fashion, Lifestyle, Makeup, Money, random, Time management

Welcome!!!

Hello,

I have always wanted to create a blog mainly for myself to become a better writer and to also help others if I can with some of the things I’ve been through in my life. Maybe to even help someone through hard times.  My old roommate would call me a healer because I always would end up with someone (past boyfriends and friends) who was broken and needed someone to lift them up  or just was completely lost. I am a college student that works a fulltime time job and a part time job. So if someone else is battling the same demons. I am happy to help with time management skills, using a planner and how to keep up with course work while keeping up with work. I am in school for Accounting and finance so I love to play around with budget and find ways to save money. When I feel comfortable I tend to talk a lot. I enjoy so many different things like make up, fashion and photography. So in my blog I will talk about everything lifestyle. Feel free to ask me any questions. Until the next time. XOXO

 

Leave a comment